PL Disability Advisory Group Members


Ted Morris – Chair

Vacant – Vice Chair

Vacant- General Secretary


Membership is open to one designated representative of each Premier League Disability Supporters Association (DSA).

Current member clubs:

  • Aston Villa
  • Crystal Palace
  • Everton
  • Fulham
  • Leeds
  • Leicester City
  • Liverpool
  • Manchester City
  • Manchester United
  • Newcastle United
  • Nottingham Forest
  • Southampton
  • Tottenham Hotspur
  • West Ham
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

More details can be seen on the PLDAG website.